“Art Store”

DSCN4740

It’s the first time I noticed the “Young Art Lessons” store at the Outdoor Bridgeport Village Mall. This store is the place where you can drop your children off while you shop, dine or go to the movies.

DSCN4743

This young man answered many of the questions I had about the “art store”. He was very helpful in telling me that the kids stay busy using paper and art supplies. He also said I was welcome to bring my kid anytime! What a nice young man!

DSCN4742

The rates are as shown in this picture!

 

DSC00502

My son seems pretty happy to hang out with me but maybe next time we go to the mall I can tell him about this place.

 

 

Leave a Reply

