Chicken Primavera Sauce

This sauce is so easy to make!

DSCN5070

It’s creamy, has lots of flavor and it’s nutritious since it has lots of carrots, broccoli and cauliflower.

DSCN5074

These are the vegetables I used for this dish. I used 1 cup of cooked vegetables, 1/2 cup of milk, garlic powder, parmesan Cheese, diced chicken and 1 cup of cream of mushroom. I stir all the ingredients and cooked them in low heat for 10 minutes.

DSCN5069

I cooked the spaghettis for about 10 to 12 minutes and after they were ready I pour the spaghettis in the Chicken Primavera Sauce.

DSCN5072

This little guy gave me the thumbs up on this dish.

Leave a Reply

